Contact Us

BRIMACOMBE

Brimacombe Administration Office

Telephone: 905.983.5983
Email: info@brimacombe.ca
Snow Line: 905.983.SNOW
Toll Free Line: 1.877.672.2582

Address:
4098 Regional Road 9
Orono, ON L0B 1M0


Lessons

Brimacombe Snow School: 905.983.6451
Email: snowschool@brimacombe.ca


Slopeside Retail Store

Main Number: 905.983.7669 ext. 226
Email: slopeside@brimacombe.ca
Website: https://slopeside.brimacombe.ca/


CAMP BRIMACOMBE

Main Number: 905.983.7669
Email: summercamp@brimacombe.ca
Website: https://www.summercamp.brimacombe.ca


Marketing and Communications

Main Number: 905.983.7669 ext. 286
Email: marketing@brimacombe.ca


Brimacombe Racing

Email: racing@brimacombe.ca
Website: http://brimacombe.ca/racing


PARTNERS & LINKS

 

Canadian ADAPTIVE SNOWSPORTS

Main Number: 905.885.6147
Website: http://disabledskiingontario.com/brimacombe/


 

THE CANADA SNOWBOARD RIDERS PROGRAM

Website: https://www.canadasnowboard.ca/en/programs/riders/

HOURS OF OPERATION

OPENING DAY: Wednesday, December 19 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

December Hours of Operation:
(weather and snow conditions permitting)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Opening Day)

Thursday, December 20, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, December 21, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 22, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 23, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve)
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)
CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (Boxing Day)
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 27, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Friday, December 28, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 29, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 30, 2018
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 31, 2018 (New Year's Eve)
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day)
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For Slopeside Skis & Boards Retail Store hours of operation, please visit here.


Brimacombe reserves the right to close some or all of its business operations for special events, inclement weather or operational considerations. Always check our Snow Conditions or call our Snow Line at 905-983-SNOW/1-877-672-2582 before coming out. Weather and snow conditions permitting, Brimacombe will announce pre- and post-season hours, closer to the date.