BACK TO STORIES
Dec 14, 2018

Hours of Operation: December 2018

(weather and snow conditions permitting)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Opening Day)

Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, December 21, 2018 | CLOSED (due to weather)

Saturday, December 22, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 23, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve) | 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day) | CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (Boxing Day)9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 27, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Friday, December 28, 2018 | CLOSED (due to weather)

Saturday, December 29, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 30, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 31, 2018 (New Year's Eve) | 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day) | 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Slopeside Skis & Boards Retail Store [Hours of Operation]


Regular hours of operation run from January 7, 2019 to March 8, 2019, Monday through Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. and Sunday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. – seven days a week and six nights a week.


Brimacombe reserves the right to close some or all of its business operations for special events, inclement weather or operational considerations. Always check our Snow Conditions or call our Snow Line at 905-983-SNOW/1-877-672-2582 before coming out.